Bands

Bandssort descending Manager Manager's Email Manager's Phone Rate Website
A Happy Medium Solomon Reynolds solomon.reynolds@byu.net (425) 365-9053 200.00
Aubree Liz Aubree Schill aubreenshka.liz@gmail.com 8018503284 75.00 http://www.reverbnation.com/aubreeliz
Beckett Michael Anderson andersonm122992@gmail.com (817)-403-2409 500.00 https://eventsdj.byu.edu/n/a
Book on Tape Worm Scott Shepard bookontapeworm@gmail.com 8013600729 350.00 http://bookontapeworm.com
CB Jazz Richard Devey rrdevey@msn.com (801) 318-2584 1 000.00
Cody McKinnon Music Nathan Innis nathaninnis@gmail.com 4356597701 1 000.00 http://www.codymckinnon.com/
DateNight Alessandro Improta aimprota30@gmail.com 8016876724 100.00
Dry Erase Tracks Taylor Woodward taylor.woodward.byu@gmail.com 7195100949 75.00 http://facebook.com/dryerasetracks
Festive People John Lane FestivePeopleMusic@gmail.com 2532054487 500.00 http://festivepeoplemusic.com
Foreign Figures Eric Michels ericmichels8@gmail.com 801-433-8472 30.00 http://facebook.com/foreignfiguresofficial
Furies Brad Knutson borisspasstic@gmail.com 8017356442 0.00
Hannah and her Imaginary Friends Hannah Bradshaw hannahsophiamusic@gmail.com (801)793-7252 250.00 http://hannahsophiamusic.com
Hannah Sophia Hannah Bradshaw hannahsophiamusic@gmail.com (801)793-7252 125.00 http://hannahsophiamusic.com
Jillaine Jillaine Chaston jillainerecords@jillainerecords.com 801-367-1190 0.00 http://www.jillaine.com
Kindred Dead Emmett Florence emmettflorence@gmail.com 916 660-2657 200.00 http://reverbnation.com/kindreddead
Kitfox Laurie Shafer sendtolaurieshafer@gmail.com 6616168542 0.00 https://www.facebook.com/kitfoxband
Motion Coaster Dee Kei Waddell Band@motioncoaster.com 7039866045 0.00 http://www.facebook.com/motioncoaster
Na-G Najee Dennie Najeedenniemusic@gmail.com najeedenniemusic@gmail.com 0.00 https://www.facebook.com/Najeemusic
Okkah (The Fellows) Ammon Chung ammmon.y.chung@gmail.com 801-809-5546 150.00
Paul Burnside Band Paul Burnside Paul_Burnside@hotmail.com (801) 499-6009 1 200.00 http://burnsidemusic.net
Red Vinyl Benoy Tamang bxtamang@gmail.com 8017873661 120.00 http://www.red-vinyl.com
Red Yeti Kimball Barker rayadoman3@gmail.com 801-897-4581 100.00 http://redyeti.bandpage.com
Sam Benson Sam Benson iamsambenson@gmail.com 5138337205 250.00 http://reverbnation.com/sambensonmusic
Shrink the Giant Jean-Marc Barr jmbstg@gmail.com (435) 659-0845 0.00 http://www.facebook.com/shrinkthegiant
Silver Fortune Ryan Rostrom ryan.rostrom@gmail.com 801 372 9021 0.00 https://www.facebook.com/silverfortune2013
Static Waves Jesse Williams staticwavesmusic@gmail.com 801-709-3747 500.00 http://www.facebook.com/staticwavesmusic
The Brocks Christian Darais cdarais@gmail.com 801-513-8457 100.00 http://Facebook.com/TheBrocksmusic
The Fellows Michael Whittle whittlemj22@gmail.com 847-220-1335 0.00 http://the-fellows.com
The French Citizens (The Great Northwest) Nathan Garlock nathangarlock23@gmail.com 253-363-7177 100.00
The National Parks Jacob Cutler thenatlparksmusic@gmail.com 801-822-4367 500.00 http://whoarethenationalparks.com
There She Goes Tyler Hanny tyhanny@gmail.com 937-716-3542 50.00 http://www.facebook.com/pages/There-She-Goes/486745055407?fref=ts
Thrillionaire Emmett Florence emmettflorence@gmail.com 916 660-2657 500.00
TRUMAN Chad Truman chadtruman3@gmail.com (615) 766-7000 1 600.00 http://facebook.com/trumanbrothers
Woonded Accordian Dustin Taylor dmtaylor4@live.com 509-240-7289 0.00